Contact Taashee

Head Office: Hyderabad

  • Address: 2nd Floor, Damayanthi Chambers, Above Canara Bank, Hill Fort Road, Adarshnagar, Hyderabad - 5000063, Telangana, India
  • Contact: Mr. Pavan Kumar
  • Tel: +91 - 040 - 66446125
  • Mob: +91 - 9989923143
  • Email: pavan@taashee.com | info@taashee.com

Regional Office: Mumbai

  • Address: A-205&206, 2nd floor, Kailas Complex, Opp Dreams Mall, LBS Marg, Bhandup (w), Mumbai-400078
  • Contact: Mr. Nilesh Shinde
  • Mob: +91 - 9821092168
  • Email: nilesh@taashee.com

Regional Office: Bengaluru

  • Address: Office No: 601, DBS House 26, Cunningham Road, Bengaluru - 560052 Karnataka, India
  • Contact: Ms. Anitha Ajith
  • Tel: +91 - 080 - 22288881
  • Mob: +91- 9611668837 / 7349411119
  • Email: anitha.ajith@taashee.com

Regional Office: Delhi

  • Address: Logix City Centre, 7th Floor, Plot No. BW-58, Sector -32, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301
  • Contact: Ms. Vinita Upadhyay
  • Mobile: +91 8178032132
  • Email: vinita.upadhyay@taashee.com

Regional Office: Chennai

  • Address: CoWrks, RMZ One Paramount, Campus 10, Ground Floor, Plot No: 110, Mount Poonamalle Road, Porur, Chennai - 600116 Tamil Nadu, India
  • Contact: Mr. Baskaran
  • Mob: +91 9840388399
  • Email: baskaran@taashee.com

Regional Office: Vizag

  • Address: Flat No. 502, Room No: 1, Door No: 50-8-1, Gurudwara Jn, Above Vijaya Medical Centre, Visakhapatnam - 530016, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Contact: Mr. Suresh Kumar
  • Mob: +91 7396445564
  • Email: suresh@taashee.com

Regional Office: Dubai

  • Address: Taashee Linux Services, Suite 804, Millennium Plaza Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, U.A.E.

Regional Office: Singapore

  • Address: Taashee Linux Services, River Valley Road, Valley Point, 491 B, #15-01, Singapore - 248373